London & St. Thomas Croatia
Masters "A" Schedule (3rd Division)

*All games may be subject to change, scroll left on smaller screens*

DAY DATE TIME FIELD HOME TEAM AWAY TEAM
Wednesday May 17 20:30 Hellenic AE Larissa A Croatia
Thursday May 25 19:00 Croatia Field Croatia Lucan
Friday June 2 20:30 North London 2 Norwest Croatia
Friday June 9 19:00 Croatia Field Croatia Exeter FC
Tuesday June 13 19:00 Athletic Park St Thomas Croatia
Thursday June 22 19:00 Croatia Field Croatia P.C.L.
Friday June 30 19:00 Taxandria Taxandria Croatia
Friday July 7 19:00 Croatia Field Croatia Woodstock
Friday July 14 19:00 Croatia Field Croatia German Canadians
Friday July 21 19:00 Croatia Field Croatia AE Larissa
Friday July 28 19:00 Lucan Lucan Croatia
Thursday August 3 19:00 Croatia Field Croatia NorWest
Friday August 11 19:00 Exeter Exeter Croatia
Friday August 18 18:00 Croatia Field Croatia St Thomas
Friday August 25 20:30 Portuguese Field P.C.L. Croatia
Friday September 8 18:00 Woodstock Woodstock Croatia
Tuesday September 12 20:30 Cove Road German Canadians Croatia
Friday September 15 18:00 Croatia Field Croatia Taxandria
London Croatia London-St. Thomas Croatia Soccer Ontario
London Croatia London-St. Thomas Croatia Soccer Ontario
London Croatia London-St. Thomas Croatia Soccer Ontario
London Croatia London-St. Thomas Croatia Soccer Ontario